EN

Analist Bilgileri

Analist Adı Analist Kurum Adı
Alper Özdemir Ak Invest +90 212 334 95 09 alper.ozdemir@akyatirim.com.tr
Burak Salman Ata Invest +90 212 310 62 93 bsalman@atainvest.com
Anton Fedetov Bank of America Merrill Lynch +7 495 662 6079  anton.a.fedotov@baml.com
Alex Collins Barclays +44 (0) 20 7773 5527 alex.collins@barclays.com
Ezgi Yılmaz BGC Partners +90 212 339 42 25 eyilmaz@bgcpartners.com
Daniel Zaczkiewicz Barclays +44 7780 494433 Daniel.Zaczkiewicz@barclays.com
Dr.Temur Kayhan BMD +90 216 547 13 55 temur.kayhan@bmd.com.tr
Piotr Dzieciolowski Citi +48-22-690-3544 piotr.dzieciolowski@citi.com
Selim Kunter Deniz Invest +90 212 348 9078 selim.kunter@denizinvest.com
Tamás PLETSER Erste Group +36-1-23-55-135 tamas.pletser@ersteinvestment.hu
Can Alagöz Finans Invest +90 212 336 72 73 can.alagoz@finansinvest.com
Onur Marşan Garanti Invest +90 212 384 11 25  omarsan@garanti.com.tr 
Gaye Yalçın Global Securities +90 850 201 9489 gayey@global.com.tr
Geydar Mamedov Goldman Sachs +7 495 645 4041 geydar.mamedov@gs.com
Serhan Yenigün Halk Invest +90 212 314 87 29 syenigun@halkyatirim.com.tr
Ildar Khaziev HSBC +44 207 992 3302 ildar.khaziev@hsbc.com
Aslı Kumbaracı İş Invest +90 212 350 25 26 akumbaraci@isyatirim.com.tr
Igor Kuzmin Morgan Stanley +44 20 7425-8371    igor.kuzmin@morganstanley.com
Umut Öztürk Oyak Yatırım Research +90 212 319 12 11 umut.ozturk@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Fulin Önder Seker Invest +90 212 334 33 33 fonder@sekeryatirim.com.tr
Erdem Kaylı TEB Investment +90 216 636 45 29  erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
Henri Patricot UBS +44 (0)20 7568 6485 henri.patricot@ubs.com
Muharrem Gülsever Ünlü Co. +90 212 367 36 94 muharrem.gulsever@unluco.com
Komarov Kirill VTB Capital +7 495 663 46 38 kirill.komarov@vtbcapital.com
Jonathan Lamb Wood Company +44 20 3530 0621 jonathan.lamb@wood.com
Koray Pamir Yapı Kredi Invest +90 212 319 83 65 koray.pamir@ykyatirim.com.tr
Serhat Kaya Yatırım Finansman Securities +90 212 334 98 36 serhat.kaya@yf.com.tr
Harun Dereli Ziraat Invest +90 212 339 80 73 hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr