stocks-and-investor-information

Stock

Tüpraş is Türkiye's leading oil refinery company. The Company enhanced its ties with investors through its initial public offering in 1991. This step enabled the Company to diversify its capital base and increase growth potential.

Free float ratio is
46.78%

Public offering date:
May 28, 1991

Eurobond

OCTOBER 2017 EUROBOND

$700mn , 7 years, 4.5% fixed coupon rate, coupon frequency: semiannual

Eurobond

Rating Notes

2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
Moodys    
Date Long-term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency Report
January 2024 B2 (Positive)
Fitch Rating      
Date Long Term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency National Long-term Credit Rating Report
October 2023 B+ (Stable) A (tur)
Moodys    
Date Long-term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency Report
August 2023 B3 (Stable)
JCR-ER Credit Rating        
Date Long Term National Rating Short Term National Rating Long Term International Foreign and Local Currency Rating Report
27/12/2023 AAA (tr) / Stable J1+ (tr) / Stable BB / Negative
Fitch Rating      
Date Long Term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency National Long-term Credit Rating Report
October 2022 B (Stable) A (tur)
July 2022 B (Negative) A (tur)
February 2022 B+ (Negative) A (tur)
Moody's    
Date Long Term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency Report
August 2022 B3 (Stable)
JCR Eurasia        
Date Long Term National Rating Short Term Natonal Rating Long Term International Foreign and Local Currency Rating Report
27/12/2022 AAA (tr) / Stable J1+ (tr) / Stable BB / Negative
Fitch Rating      
Date Long Term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency National Long-term Credit Rating Report
October 2021 B+ (Stable) A (tur)
Moody's    
Date Long Term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency Report
September 2021 B2 (Negative)
JCR Eurasia        
Date Long Term National Rating Short Term Natonal Rating Long Term International Foreign and Local Currency Rating Report
30/12/2021 AA (trk) / (Stable) A-1+ (trk) / (Stable) BB / (Stable)
Fitch Rating      
Date Long Term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency National Long-term Credit Rating Report
October 2020 B+ (Negative) A (tur)
April 2020 BB- (Negative) AA+ (tur)
Moody's    
Date Long Term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency Report
October 2020 B2 (Negative)
June 2020 B1 (Negative)
Fitch Rating      
Date Long Term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency National Long-term Credit Rating Report
November 2019 BB- (Stable) AA+ (tur)
July 2019 BB- (Negative) AA+ (tur)
April 2019 BB+ (Negative) AA+ (tur)
Moody's    
Date Long Term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency Report
June 2019 B1 (Negative)
Fitch Rating      
Date Long Term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency National Long-term Credit Rating Report
July 2018 BB+ (Negative) AA+ (tur)
Moody's    
Date Long Term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency Report
August 2018 Ba2 (Negative)
March 2018 Ba1 (Stable)
Fitch Rating    
Date Long Term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency National Long-term Credit Rating Report
August 2017 BBB- (Stable) AA+ (tur)
February 2017 BBB- (Negative) AA+ (tur)
Moody's    
Date Long Term Credit Rating in Foreign Currency Report
September 2017 Ba1 (Positive)
March 2017 Ba1 (Stable)

Analyst Information

Analyst Analyst Institution Name Communication Information
Equity Analysts    
Ezgi Yılmaz Ak Invest +90 (212) 334 94 67
Ezgi.yilmaz@akyatirim.com.tr
Umut Öztürk Ata Invest 0 (212) 310 62 85
umuto@atainvest.com
Sashank Lanka
Evgeny Annenkov
Bank of America Merril Lynch +971 44 258 231
sashank.lanka@bofa.com
evgeny.annenkov@bofa.com
Onur Müminoğlu Credit Suisse +90 212 349 04 54
onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Uğur Bozkurt Deniz Invest Ugur.Bozkurt@denizbank.com
Tamás Pletser Erste Group +36-1-23-55-135
tamas.pletser@ersteinvestment.hu
Can Alagöz Finans Invest +90 (212) 336 72 73
can.alagoz@finansinvest.com
Mehmet Mumcu Gedik Invest +90 (212) 385 42 19
mehmet.mumcu@gedik.com
Banu Dirim Global Securities +90 (212) 244 55 66
banud@global.com.tr
Ildar Khaziev HSBC +44 207 992 33 02
ildar.khaziev@hsbc.com
İlayda İşlek Is Invest +90 (212) 350 25 48
iislek@isyatirim.com.tr
Ricardo Nasser de Rezende Filho Morgan Stanley +44 20 7677-9886
Ricardo.Rezende@morganstanley.com
Esra Uzun Özbaskın Seker Invest EUZUN@sekeryatirim.com.tr
Erdem Kaylı TEB Investment +90 (216) 636 45 29
erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
Burak Salman Tera Yatırım +90 212 365 1000
bsalman@terayatirim.com
Anna Kishmariya UBS +44 (0) 20 7568 6485
anna.kishmariya@ubs.com
Koray Pamir Ünlü Co. +90 (212) 367 36 87
koray.pamir@unluco.com
Jonathan Lamb Wood & Co +44 20 3530 0621
jonathan.lamb@wood.com
Mustafa Görkem Göker Yapı Kredi Invest +90 (212) 319 79 49
gorkem.goker@ykyatirim.com.tr
Serhat Kaya Yatırım Finansman Securities '+90 (212) 334 98 36
serhat.kaya@yf.com.tr
Aylin Koşar Ziraat Invest +90 (212) 339 80 11
akosar@ziraatyatirim.com.tr
Fixed Income Analysts    
Ali Dhaloomal Bank of America Merril Lynch +44 20 7996 9107
ali.dhaloomal@baml.com
Nikhil Bhat JP Morgan +44 20 3493 8074
nikhil.x.bhat@jpmorgan.com